Our staff is ready to assist you!

Each member of staff can be reached by dialing the Apex main line 410-710-6005.

Adriana Steinberg, Business Development

ext 7; adriana@apexreimbursement.com

Daniel Fialkoff, Business Development

ext 8; daniel@apexreimbursement.com

Yehuda Tenenbaum, Account Representative

ext 5; yehuda@apexreimbursement.com

Tehila Greenwald, Account Representative

ext 6; tehilah@apexreimbursement.com

Bracha Golub, Account Representative

ext 3; bracha@apexreimbursement.com

Rachel Danenbaum, Account Representative

ext 9; rachel@apexreimbursement.com