Our staff is ready to assist you!

Each member of staff can be reached by dialing the Apex main line 410-710-6005.

Adriana Steinberg, Business Development

ext 9; adriana@apexreimbursement.com

Daniel Fialkoff, Business Development

ext 8; daniel@apexreimbursement.com

Sarah Levin, Account Representative

ext 5; sarah@apexreimbursement.com

Tehila Miller, Account Representative

ext 6; tehilah@apexreimbursement.com

Hayley Orlofsky, Account Representative

ext 7; hayley@apexreimbursement.com

Michael Stein, Account Representative

ext 3; michael@apexreimbursement.com