Sales & Operations Team

Our staff is ready to assist you!

Each member of staff can be reached by dialing the Apex main line 410-710-6005.

Adriana Steinberg, Business Development
ext 7; adriana@apexreimbursement.com
Yehuda Gornbein, Business Development
ext 5; yehuda@apexreimbursement.com
Esther Levi, Senior Account Representative
ext 109; esther@apexreimbursement.com
Tehilah Greenwald, Account Representative
ext 6; tehilah@apexreimbursement.com
Ayala Gold, Account Representative
ext 3; ayala@apexreimbursement.com
Tamar Edelman Reches, Account Representative
ext 8; tamar@apexreimbursement.com
Baylah Cohen, Account Representative
ext 112; baylah@apexreimbursement.com